Home Cricket news Cricket sharing Register

Cricket news records some championship deeds

cricket news

Cricket news showed that Captain Rohit Sharma had already won the Indian Premier League (IPL) final last year, proving his qualifications as a captain.
The Indians of Mumbai (MI) won the Delhi Capital (DC) for the fifth consecutive time in the 2017 Indian Premier League (IPL) final held at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in New Delhi.
Cricket news also said that the Mumbai Indians became the second team to successfully defend the title after the 2011 Chennai Super Kings. MI expanded its record by defeating the first DC finalists in front of the empty crowd and winning the championship by defeating DC. Cricket news also recorded this moment.

cricket news