Home Cricket news Cricket sharing Register

Cricket News points out that Mumbai Indians won their fifth IPL championship

cricket news

Cricket News pointed out that under the heroic stimulation of Rohit Sharma, the Mumbai Indians defeated the Delhi capital to set a record-and won their fifth IPL title. They extended the record of five consecutive victories in the Indian Super League. Cricket News then said that the Mumbai Indians defeated the Delhi Capitals 6-0 in the exciting finals of the 2017-18 season to win their fifth IPL championship.
The 13th season of the Indian Premier League is over, and the Mumbai Indians won the trophy for the first time after an exciting final against the Delhi capital on Sunday at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Mumbai. In the IPL finals, they won for the fifth time in a row. This is the fifth time they have won the championship.Cricket News also stated that the Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Capitals 2-0 in the final and became the 2020 IPL winner in front of a record 1.5 million fans. The Indian Cricket Commission has issued a circular to all IPL franchises, and the 2020 champion team will know why. According to the rules of the Indian Premier League, the Indian Cricket Committee (ICC) not only notified the winner, but the winner will also receive tickets for the 2019 and 2020 IPL champion teams.
cricket news